Game Of Thrones Books In Order

Game Of Thrones Books In Order – A Game Title of Thrones may be the first book in A Tune of Fireplace and Snow, a series of fantasy novels by American author George R. R. Martin. It had been launched on August 6, 1996.
Three main stories interweave the escalating nuisance in the reaches of the unnatural Others of Westeros a dynastic warfare among many people for control of Westeros, and also the wish of Daenerys Targaryen, the king’s exiled child, to believe the Iron Throne.

A Track of Fireplace and Ice Essos and happens to the areas Westeros that is imaginary. The purpose of view of each page in the narrative is just a modest perspective of a selection of people increasing to thirtyone from the sixth, from eight, inside the first story.

‘Game Of Thrones’ Originator Publishing Faster To 7 & Finish Publications 6. After taking over two decades to construct five of the seven novels in his A Music of Hearth and Snow fantasy collection, screenwriter George R.R. Martin and commonly celebrated writer is feeling the pressure of their own success.

Martin has said that he hopes to create seven books altogether.

Recreation of Thrones is definitely an American dream play television series made by David Benioff and N. T. Weiss. It’s a George R, Of The Song of Fireplace and Snow. R. Martin’s number of fantasy novels, the first that Can Be A Game of Thrones. The exhibit may end using its eighth year in 2018.

List of Game of Thrones episodes

Game Of Thrones Season 1 (10 episodes 1 – 10)

01: Winter Is Coming

02: The Kingsroad

03: Lord Snow

04: Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things

05: The Wolf and the Lion

06: A Golden Crown

07: You Win Or You Die

08: The Pointy End

09: Baelor

10: Fire and Blood

Game Of Thrones Season 2 (10 episodes 11 – 20)

11: The North Remembers

12: The Night Lands

13: What Is Dead May Never Die

14: Garden of Bones

15: The Ghost of Harrenhal

16: The Old Gods and the New

17: A Man Without Honor

18: The Prince of Winterfell

19: Blackwater

20: Valar Morghulis

Game Of Thrones Season 3 (10 episodes 21 – 30)

21: Valar Dohaeris

22: Dark Wings, Dark Words

23: Walk of Punishment

24: And Now His Watch is Ended

25: Kissed by Fire

26: The Climb

27: The Bear and the Maiden Fair

28: Second Sons

29: The Rains of Castamere

30: Mhysa

Game Of Thrones Season 4 (10 episodes 31 – 40)

31: Two Swords

32: The Lion and the Rose

33: Breaker of Chains

34: Oathkeeper

35: First of His Name

36: The Laws of Gods and Men

37: Mockingbird

38: The Mountain and the Viper

39: The Watchers on the Wall

40: The Children

Game Of Thrones Season 5 (10 episodes 41 – 50)

41: The Wars to Come

42: The House of Black and White

43: High Sparrow

44: Sons of the Harpy

45: Kill the Boy

46: Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken

47: The Gift

48: Hardhome

49: The Dance of Dragons

50: Mother’s Mercy

Game Of Thrones Season 6 (10 episodes 51 – 60)

51: The Red Woman

52: Home

53: Oathbreaker

54: Book of the Stranger

55: The Door

56: Blood of My Blood

57: The Broken Man

58: No One

59: Battle of the Bastards

60: The Winds of Winter

Game Of Thrones New Season

The new ‘Game of Thrones’ season 7 trailer – Game of Thrones Season 7 premieres 7.16.17

Game Of Thrones Cast

Emilia Clarke – Daenerys Targaryen

Kit Harington – Jon Snow

Sophie Turner – Sansa Stark

Michelle Fairley – Catelyn Stark

Maisie Williams – Arya Stark

Isaac Hempstead Wright – Bran Stark

Lena Headey – Cersei Lannister

Peter Dinklage – Tyrion Lannister

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau – Jaime Lannister

Charles Dance – Tywin Lannister

Iain Glen – Jorah Mormont

Alfie Allen – Theon Greyjoy

John Bradley – Samwell Tarly

Conleth Hill – Lord Varys

Aidan Gillen – Petyr ‘Littlefinger’ Baelish

Gwendoline Christie – Brienne of Tarth

Jerome Flynn – Bronn

Julian Glover – Grand Maester Pycelle

Liam Cunningham – Davos Seaworth

Rory McCann – Sandor ‘The Hound’ Clegane

Nathalie Emmanuel – Missandei

Ben Crompton – Eddison Tollett

Daniel Portman – Podrick Payne

Carice van Houten – Melisandre

Natalie Dormer – Margaery Tyrell

Jack Gleeson – Joffrey Baratheon

Kristofer Hivju – Tormund Giantsbane

Ian McElhinney – Barristan Selmy

Jacob Anderson – Grey Worm

Stephen Dillane – Stannis Baratheon

Kristian Nairn – Hodor



3 Replies to “Game Of Thrones Books In Order”

  1. Thanks a ton for posting this awesome article.
    I’m a badass follower of Game of Thrones. I’ve been watching
    it since it started.
    My all time favourite character is Daenerys Targaryen .

    I really liked your article and will share
    this on my Twitter.

    Thanks for a great post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *