Rick Riordan Graphic Novels

Richard Russell Riordan Jr., better known as RICK RIORDAN, dubbed ‘storyteller of their gods’ by Publishers Weekly, is the author of five New York Times number-one bestselling middle-grade series with millions of copies sold across the world: Percy Jackson, the Heroes of Olympus and the Trials of Apollo, according to Greek and Roman mythology: the Kane Chronicles, according to Egyptian mythology: and Magnus Chase, based on Norse mythology.

He’s well known for writing the Percy Jackson & the Olympians show, about a twelve-year-old boy who discovers he is a son of Poseidon. His books sold more than 30 million copies and have been translated into 42 languages.

Rick Riordan ended up being invited for a guest into the San Diego Comic-con International at 2010, right as the first installment of his book turned film series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, began to garner victory. Where he was asked questions by lovers, he sat on a panel, and take photos and fans got to meet him.

Twentieth Century Fox has accommodated the first two books of the Percy Jackson series as part of a succession of films. His novels have spawned related websites, such as story collections and graphic novels.

Rick Riordan Graphic Novels List

The Lightning Thief Graphic Novel (2010)

The Sea of Monsters Graphic Novel (2013)

The Titan’s Curse Graphic Novel (2013)

The Red Pyramid Graphic Novel (2012)

The Throne of Fire Graphic Novel (2015)

The Lost Hero Graphic Novel (2014)

The Son of Neptune Graphic Novel (2017)

The Serpent’s Shadow Graphic Novel (2017)