the 5th wave book series order

The 5th Wave: Trust No One if You Want to Survive

The 5th wave book series is trilogy novels by Rick Yancey and was first published on May 7, 2013 by G.P. Putnam’s Sons. This young-adult science-fiction trilogy is attack-of-the-alien based story. The aliens, or better known as “the Others” in his book, attack the earth through a series of sequences. Yancey describes through his novel […]

Read More