Poldark Novels In Order

Poldark is a set of novels by Winston Graham, Continued from 1973 to 2002 and published from 1945 to 1953.

Graham composed the initial four Poldark books during the 1940s and 1950s. After a lengthy hiatus, he made a decision to restart the series and published The Black Moon.

Ross Poldark, the primary character, is a British Army officer Who returns to his house in Cornwall in the American Revolutionary War only to find that his fiancée Elizabeth Chynoweth believed him dead and will marry his cousin Francis Poldark.

Ross attempts to reestablish his fortunes by reopening One of the derelict tin mines of the family. After several decades, he is currently adapting to the reduction of the love of Elizabeth, and chased a servant girl, Demelza Carne.

The BBC has adapted the series for television double: Poldark, that aired in 1977 and 1975, and a new variant, Poldark, which originated in 2015

Maybe you also like:
Me Before You Book Summary: Love Saves, Love Kills
Pretty Little Liars: Never Trust a Pretty Girl with an Ugly Secret

Poldark Books Complete Set :

  • Ross Poldark (1945)
  • Demelza (1953)
  • Jeremy Poldark (1953)
  • Warleggan (1953)
  • The Black Moon (1973)
  • The Four Swans (1976)
  • The Angry Tide  (1977)
  • The Stranger From The Sea (1981)
  • The Miller’s Dance  (1982)
  • The Loving Cup  (1984)
  • The Twisted Sword  (1990)
  • Bella Poldark (2002)